Uncategorized

A Few Thoughts on Rentals & the Seattle Market

I’m in a real world real estate scenario right now. I need to find a place to move by September 1st. Context: A year ago, after several years of not having a permanent place of my own, I finally resettled full time in Seattle, and rented a condo in Queen Anne from a friend. That friend is now selling the condo rather than continuing to rent it out, so I’m seeking a new rental in the exact same area (Lower Queen Anne). I thought about buying, but … Read More »

The post A Few Thoughts on Rentals & the Seattle Market appeared first on GeekEstate Blog.

From http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Geekestate/~3/JS7hfHZekbc/

Leave a Reply

