Uncategorized

A Look at The Questions I Hear Repeated

Readers of Geek Estate range from tech savvy agents to technology vendors to aspiring entrepreneurs. I thought I’d share the questions that seem to resurface again and again in my conversations… With entrepreneurs/founders: Can you cover our upcoming news on Geek Estate? Can you write about our startup? How do we get distribution for our product? Some iteration of “is product / business X a good idea?“ Can you introduce me to person/company X, Y, Z, etc? With agents/brokers: What is the best IDX and/or website vendor? How do I generate more leads? … Read More »

The post A Look at The Questions I Hear Repeated appeared first on GeekEstate Blog.

From http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Geekestate/~3/yR0DdZiYTsA/

Leave a Reply

